Now Offering Memorablia! Browse our selection!! Online Purchasing now available

Click Here

Meet the Team

 

AutoBarn Classic Cars & Collector Car Storage was started by a couple of Charlotte, North Carolina car collectors who share the same passion as you. Our mission is to create a difference in the industry by providing a simple way to market your collector car to a mass audience. 

Joe Liles - Owner

joe@autobarnclassiccars.com

Angela Graham - General Manager

angela@autobarnclassiccars.com

Tom Marshall - Consignment Manager

tom@autobarnclassiccars.com

Bill Manuel - Sales Manager

bill@autobarnclassiccars.com

Danny Pizzuti - Sales Associate

danny@autobarnclassiccars.com

Sherrie Taylor - Office Manager

sherrie@autobarnclassiccars.com

Judy Wilhelm - Comptroller

judy@autobarnclassiccars.com

Jeanine Lyons - Memorabilia Specialist

jeanine@autobarnclassiccars.com

Loyd Raper - Facilities and Storage Manager

Gerard Ferraioli - Photographer / RGA Media Services

Jim Patterson - Freelance Writer

Tessa - Our Professional Greeter