Meet The Team

Joe Liles - Partner/Owner

joe@autobarnclassiccars.com

Brent Johnson - General Manager

brent@autobarnclassiccars.com

Bill Manuel - Sales Manager

bill@autobarnclassiccars.com

Tom Marshall - Consignment Manager

tom@autobarnclassiccars.com

Judy Wilhelm - Comptroller

judy@autobarnclassiccars.com

Angela Graham - Office Manager

angela@autobarnclassiccars.com

Loyd - Store Manager

Gerard Ferraioli - Photographer/RGA Media Services