READY TO SELL YOUR CAR? WE MAKE IT A BREEZE!!

Click Here

 

Meet The Team

Joe Liles - Partner/Owner

joe@autobarnclassiccars.com

Angela Graham - General Manager

angela@autobarnclassiccars.com

Bill Manuel - Sales Manager

bill@autobarnclassiccars.com

Danny Pizzuti - Sales Associate

danny@autobarnclassiccars.com

Tom Marshall - Consignment Manager

tom@autobarnclassiccars.com

Sherrie Taylor - Office Manager

sherrie@autobarnclassiccars.com

Judy Wilhelm - Comptroller

judy@autobarnclassiccars.com

Jim Patterson - Freelance Writer

 

Loyd - Facilities and Storage Manager

 

Gerard Ferraioli - Photographer/RGA Media Services

Tessa - Our Professional Greeter